APPLICATIONS OPEN FOR RTR 2017

Return | Reconnect | Revive

2017 Return To Roots Tentative Itinerary

The 2017 Return To Roots Trip shall be run from December 22, 2017 to January 3rd, 2018.

As with our previous trip, the program will go through various cities and towns. Below is a tentative outline of the program, which will continue to be fine tuned till the end as we get confirmations from various organizations and places that we will be visiting.

To get a flavour of our past trip programs click here

To know more and apply for the program

Tentative Program for the 2017 Trip

Thursday 21Dec: Participants arrive into Mumbai

Friday 22 Dec: Return To Roots 2017 Begins. Full Day in Mumbai

Saturday 23 Dec: Leave early AM leave for Udvada. Enroute visit Nargol and Sanjan

Sunday 24 Dec: Iranshah Utsav in Udvada

Monday 25 Dec: Morning Depart for Surat

Tuesday 26 Dec: Surat

Wednesday27 Dec: Villages of Vansda Taluka

Thursday 28 Dec: Navsari

Friday 29 Dec : Full Day in Dahanu, Bordi, Gholvad and return to Mumbai late night

Saturday 30 Dec: Full Day in Mumbai

Sunday 31 Dec: Full Day in Mumbai

Monday 1 January: Full Day in Mumbai

Tuesday 2 January:  Full Day in Mumbai. Program ends in the evening. Participants can start departing later at night.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.